Cherokee Central School

Skip to main content
Welcome to Cherokee Central School! Go Braves!!!

Administrator Directory

 

  Job Title
 
 
Staff member
 Phone Number
 
Phone Number
                 
 
Email Address
Superintendent Dr. Michael Murray
(828)554-5001
mike.murray@ccs-nc.org
Superintendent's Administrative Assistant Sunnie Clapsaddle (828)554-5095 sunnie.clapsaddle@ccs-nc.org
Finance Director
 
Accounts Payable Processor
Accounts Payable Processor
Accounts Payable Payroll/Travel Clerk
Howard Wahnetah
 
Lula Davis
Eric Green
Donna Armachain
(828)554-5129
 
(828)554-5092
(828)554-5097
(828)554-5135
 
Human Resource Director
Human Resource Coordinator
Deborah Toineeta
Heather Driver
(828)554-5122
(828)554-5096
Assistant Superintendent/Testing/ Data Management Director Beverly Payne (828)554-5008 beverly.payne@ccs-nc.org
Technology Director TBA (828)554-5051  
Director of Cultural Arts Center and Public Relations
 
CAC's  Administrative Assistant
Yona Wade
 
Jessica Winchester
(828)554-5032
 
(828)554-5124
 
Child Nutrition Director Tammy Parris (828)554-5090 tammy.parris@ccs-nc.org 
Facilities Management Director Hilda Queen (828)554-5007 hilda.queen@ccs-nc.org
ESS Director Trina Stiles (828)554-5005 trina.stiles@ccs-nc.org
Hope Center Director Beth Pedersen (828)554-5102 beth.pedersen@ccs-nc.org
Cultural Director Laura Pinnix (828)554-5004 laura.pinnix@ccs-nc.org
Elementary Principal
Elementary Assistant Principal
Elementary Assistant Principal
Paula Coker
Mike Rogers
Donna Robertson
(828)554-5034
(828)554-5065
(828)554-5020
Middle School Principal
Middle School Assistant Principal
Joel Creasman
Keith Pinnix
(828)554-5022
(828)554-5083
High School Principal
High School Assistant Principal
Debora Foerst
Craig Barker
(828)554-5028
(828)554-5003