Cherokee Central School

Skip to main content
Welcome to Cherokee Central Schools! Go Braves!!!

Administrator Directory

 

  Job Title
 
 
Staff member
 Phone Number
 
Phone Number
                 
 
Email Address
Superintendent Dr. Michael Murray
(828)554-5001
mike.murray@ccs-nc.org
Superintendent's Administrative Assistant Sunnie Clapsaddle (828)554-5095 sunnie.clapsaddle@ccs-nc.org
Finance Director
 
Accounts Payable Processor
Accounts Payable Processor
Accounts Payable Payroll/Travel Clerk
Howard Wahnetah
 
Lula Davis
Eric Green
Donna Armachain
(828)554-5129
 
(828)554-5092
(828)554-5097
(828)554-5135
 
Human Resource Director
Human Resource Coordinator
Deborah Toineeta
Heather Driver
(828)554-5122
(828)554-5096
Assistant Superintendent/Testing/ Data Management Director Dr. Beverly Payne (828)554-5008 beverly.payne@ccs-nc.org
Technology Director Carmen Davis (828)554-5051 carmen.davis@ccs-nc.org
Director of Community Affairs
 
CAC's  Administrative Assistant
Yona Wade
 
Jessica Winchester
(828)554-5032
 
(828)554-5124
 
Child Nutrition Director Tammy Parris (828)554-5090 tammy.parris@ccs-nc.org 
Facilities Management Director Hilda Queen (828)554-5007 hilda.queen@ccs-nc.org
ESS Director Dr. Elizabeth Younce (828)554-5005 elizabeth.younce@ccs-nc.org
Hope Center Director Consuela Girty (828)554-5102 consuela.girty@ccs-nc.org
Cultural Director Laura Pinnix (828)554-5004 laura.pinnix@ccs-nc.org
Elementary Principal
Elementary Assistant Principal
Elementary Assistant Principal
Paula Coker
Mike Rogers
Donna Robertson
(828)554-5034
(828)554-5065
(828)554-5020
Middle School Principal
Middle School Assistant Principal
Joel Creasman
Keith Pinnix
(828)554-5022
(828)554-5083
High School Principal
High School Assistant Principal
Dr. Debora Foerst
Craig Barker
(828)554-5028
(828)554-5003