School Board » Board of Education Elected Officials

Board of Education Elected Officials




 Contact Information

Big Y Co-Vice Chairwomen Tara Reed-Cooper
Phone: 828-508-3327
Birdtown Co-Vice Chairwomen Melanie Lambert Email: [email protected]
Phone: 828-226-7411
Wolfetown Representative Roberta Toineeta Email: [email protected] 
Phone: 828-508-5471
Big Cove Secretary Kristina Hyatt
Phone: 828-736-5196
Painttown Representative Micah Swimmer 
Yellowhill Chairwoman Jennifer Thompson
Phone: 828-507-5997
EBCI Tribal
Council Rep.
Michael Stamper Email: [email protected]
Cherokee Central School Board of Education meet the first and third Monday of each month at 4:45 p.m. in the Central Office Conference Room.
(If there is a holiday on Monday, the Board of education will meet the following Tuesday at 4:45p.m.)